ECTS Medicine Association


 • ECTS MA • 

 • MEMBERS • 

 • EXECUTIVE BOARD • 

 • ANNUAL MEETINGS • 

 • REFERENCES • 

 • CONTACTS • 

 • LINKS • 

MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

GERMANY

All requests of modification concerning Member Data (contact name, adress, email etc) have to been sent to the webmaster of ECTS MA and the Secretary.


Austria · Belgium · Bulgaria · Croatia · Czech Republic · Denmark · Finland · France · Germany · Greece · Hungary · Italy · The Netherlands · Norway · Poland · Portugal · Slovenia · Spain · Sweden · Switzerland · United Kingdom

Do not forget to modify mobility data and administrative information of your institution in our database.


Charité Universitätsmedizin

Joint Faculty of Medicine of Freie Universität Berlin and
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Charité International Cooperation
Charité Campus Mitte
Charitéplatz 1 - Virchowweg 24
D-10117 Berlin
Germany

Ms. Ulrike Arnold
Tel. +49 30 450 576031
Fax +49 30 450 576900
e-mail: ulrike.arnold@charite.de

Ms. Angelika Cernitori (incoming students)
Tel. +49 30 450576002
Fax +49 30 450 576900
e-mail: angelika.cernitori@charite.de

Ms. Birgit Heller (outgoing students)
Tel. +49 30 450 576088
Fax +49 30 450 576900
e-mail: birgit.heller@charite.de

 

Universität Bonn

Faculty of Medicine
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
D-53105 Bonn
Germany

Ms. Martina Niesen, Ms. Claudia Schmidt
Tel. +49 228 287 14676
Fax +49 228 287 15076
e-mail: erasmus@ukbonn.de

 

Universität Duisburg-Essen

Universitätsklinikum Essen
Institut für Physiologie
Hufelandstr. 55
D-45122 Essen
Germany

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Eric Metzen
Tel. +49 201 723-4626
Fax +49 201 723 5661
e-mail: eric.metzen@uni-due.de

 

Justus-Liebig-Universität Giessen

Institut für Anatomie und Zellbiologie
Aulweg 123
D-35385 Gießen
Germany

Dr. Iris Schleicher
iris.schleicher@ortho.med.uni-giessen.de

Dr. Renate Paddenberg
renate.paddenberg@anatomie.med.uni-giessen.de

Ms. Heidrun Sust
Erasmus secretary
Tel +49 641 99 47 150
Fax +49 641 99 47 159 or -99 48044
e-mail: heidrun.sust@anatomie.med.uni-giessen.de

 

Universität des Saarlandes

Medizinische Fakultät
ERASMUS-/ ECTS-Bureau
Haus 15
D-66421 Homburg/ Saar

Dipl.-Biol. Stephanie Orlich
Consultant for Study and Teaching Affairs
The Saarland University
Tel. +49 6841 16-260 001
Fax: +49 6841 16-26324
e-mail:ects@uks.eu


Universität zu Lübeck

Medizinische Fakultät

Miss Karolin Saenger
Akademisches Auslnadsamt (International Office)
Studierenden-Service-Center   
Gebäude 2, Zi 011.10, EG
Ratzeburger Allee 160
23562 Lübeck
Tel.: +49 (0) 451 3101 1256
Fax: +49 (0) 451 3101-1254
e-mail:karolin.saenger@uni-luebeck.de




Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Medizinische Fakultät

BM.A. Barbara Lampe

Erasmus-Coordinator/Registrar
Heidelberg University Medical Faculty
Dean of Student Affairs Office
Im Neuenheimer Feld 346
69120 Heidelberg, Germany
Phone:
+49-6221-56-22704
Fax: +49-6221-56-4365

e-Mail: barbara.lampe@med.uni-heidelberg.de



EU Map








ECTS MA is a non profit organization
Statutes
Legal address: Bruxelles, Belgium

Webmaster - Information - Any suggestion ?